Mon. Oct 25th, 2021

    Free TON Weekly Meetup #35. End-of-year results

    Today, December 29, at 12.00 UTC (13.00 CET, 15.00 Moscow time) we have our final Free TON Meetup #35 in 2020. YouTube link